Contact

For general enquiries email info@energyvoice.com

If you would prefer to speak to someone directly please feel free to contact one of the Energy Voice team.

Editorial:

Mark Lammey (Editor) editor@energyvoice.com / mark.lammey@energyvoice.com

Advertising/Content Services:

Brayden Sutherland (BDM) brayden.sutherland@energyvoice.com / 07813 401 644

Aaron Drummond (BDM) aaron.drummond@energyvoice.com / 07811 736 455

Subscriptions:

Kay Parsons-Brough (BDM) kparsons-brough@energyvoice.com / 01224 343 030

Marta Czapiewska (BDM) marta.czapiewska@energyvoice.com / 07966 168 525

 

Download our Media Pack, Print Technical Specifications and Digital Technical Specifications.

Complaints

Energy Voice is committed to journalism of the highest standards and we aim to produce our publication with accuracy, honesty and fairness.

Our journalists adhere to the DC Thomson company values of integrity and respect – and we abide by the industry’s own code of practice, known as the Editors’ Code, which is the foundation stone of the UK press self-regulatory system. It sets out the rules that newspaper and magazine industry members pledge to accept.

More on the code and its rules can be found here.

All complaints should be addressed to the Editor. It is our policy to publish clarifications and corrections when necessary and as quickly as possible. We will set aside space on page two to do so, or, if the complainant requests, in the relevant section of the newspaper.

If you wish to make a complaint you can contact us by e-mail editor@energyvoice.com, by writing to The Editor, Energy Voice c/o the Press and Journal, 1 Marischal Square, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1BL or by calling us on 01224 690222.

If you are still not happy you can contact The Independent Press Standards Organisation (IPSO) which is the independent regulator of the newspaper and magazine industry and administers the Editors’ Code of Practice.

IPSO can be contacted at: Gate House, 1 Farringdon Street, London EC4M 7LG, by e-mailing complaints@ipso.co.uk, logging on to www.ipso.co.uk or by calling 0300 123 2220.

Energy Voice contact